LAC Geographic Areas

The regions are listed below and a map showing the boundaries can also be viewed by clicking here that shows each LAC area and the LSP’s currently operating in each.

  • Ontario West (Windsor-London)
  • Ontario South (London-Waterloo)
  • Hamilton-Niagara (Niagara, Hamilton, Halton, Dunnville)
  • Ontario East (Kingston-Ottawa)
  • GTA West (Peel Region)
  • GTA North (York Region)
  • GTA North (Simcoe County)
  • GTA East (Durham Region-Kawartha Lakes)
  • Toronto (Metro)
  • Ontario North East (Orillia-Sudbury)